skip navigation


Congratulations to the following girls on making the team.  Varsity and JV Teams will be announced on Tuesday, August 22. If your
name is not on the list above,......thank you for all your efforts, and PLEASE practice and come back next year. We would look forward to seeing you.
For those below,....see you Monday at 3:00 at the CHS courts.  HOWEVER, due to possible rain, please be on the lookout here for any cancellations:

Shae Adams                                               Siena LeSueur
Madison Ambrose                                 Myla Lundberg
Alexa Andalon                                         MacKenzie Lukin
Cassidy Battin                                         Hannah McCann
Elsie Bland                                                Jacilyn Merrill
Reese Boman                                          Bristol Mesquita
Mia Broderick                                         Lily Zen Nolte
Sofia Cordella                                         Lily O’neill
Danielle Dee                                           Addison Oros
Lola Del Pizzo                                         Kira Osborn
Lexie Han                                                  Ella Pape
Nina Harris                                              Claire Sabella
Ashley Hubbard                                    Savanna Scott
Erika Ishii                                                  Eva Sharar
Leanna Eshii                                           Kate Stoney
Kiera Kane                                              Alexandra Tarby
Eva Kaskovich                                       Shelby Wardell
Julie Kelly



Richard Mattingley

Richard Mattingley

Varsity Girls Tennis Coach